X

Shriners in Wisconsin

ELECTED DIVAN








Illustrious Potentate

Matthew Wright

tripolipote2022@gmail.com

414-254-5677





Miwaukee's tripoli shriners potentate matthew wright


Chief Rabban

Dale Graeven
hdshriner@wi.rr.com
414-852-4838

Assistant Rabban

Gerry Arnholt
garnholt3@gmail.com
414-460-7548

High Priest & Prophet

Al Soriano
soriano.alan@gmail.com
414-531-3887

Oriental Guide

Jim Burton
burton.j@sbcglobal.net
414-852-7411


Treasurer

Bob Capen
tripolitreasurer@tripolishrinecenter.com
414-491-1728

Recorder

Pete Hennig
recorder@tripolishrinecenter.com
262-689-0837

Shriners in Wisconsin

APPOINTED DIVAN

Ceremonial Director

Bob Manders
bobmanders1@hotmail.com
414-380-3333

1st Ceremonial Master

Damon Albers
damon713@wi.rr.com
414-531-3887

2nd Ceremonial Master

Dustin Herzog
dtherzog@gmail.com
262-442-0381

Marshal

Pat Jackson
actnjxn21@hotmail.com
414-467-3669

Captain of the Guard

Trent Vukodinovich
trent.vukodinovich@gmail.com
262-210-2185

Outer Guard

Sean Schult
sean@flashfiresystems.com
414-324-2910

Orator

Joe Scites
josephscites@yahoo.com
414-281-1905

Chaplain

Ron Hack
jenmat@ameritech.net
414-732-0144

Chief Aide

Keith Sargent
wisarge@yahoo.com
414-881-7060

Aide

Pat Keehan
pat.keehan@ymail.com
414-213-4527

Shriners in Wisconsin

TRUSTEES

Trustee

Arthur E. Karos
art@arthurkaros.com
414-628-8990

Trustee

Jeff Delaney
jeff@customwireind.com



Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

You can contact officers by e-mail or you can contact us trough our contact page:

Contact Us Page