X

Shriners in Wisconsin

ELECTED DIVAN








Illustrious Potentate

Dale A. Graeven

tripolipote2023@gmail.com

414-852-4838







Chief Rabban

Gerry Arnholt
garnholt3@gmail.com
414-460-7548

Assistant Rabban

Al Soriano
soriano.alan@gmail.com
414-531-3887

High Priest & Prophet

Jim Burton
burton.j@sbcglobal.net
414-852-7411

Oriental Guide

Damon Albers
damon71315@gmail.com
414-208-7901


Treasurer

John Bugajski
tripolitreasurer@tripolishrine
center.com
414-491-1728

Recorder

Pete Hennig
recorder@tripolishrine
center.com
262-689-0837

Shriners in Wisconsin

APPOINTED DIVAN

Ceremonial Director

Bob Manders
bobmanders1@hotmail.com
414-380-3333

1st Ceremonial Master

Patrick Jackson
actnjxn21@hotmail.com
414-467-3669

2nd Ceremonial Master

Trent Vukodinovich
trent.vukodinovich@gmail.com
262-210-2185

Marshal

John Cervantes
masonshriner177@gmail.com
414-779-9101

Captain of the Guard

Sean Schult
sean@flashfiresystems.com
414-324-2910

Outer Guard

James Goodman Jr.
4genmm@sbcglobal.net
414-840-3393

Orator

Robert Haggarty III
rwhaggarty@hotmail.com
262-308-2920

Chaplain

Robert Lijewski
scubadad50@yahoo.com
414-803-0670

Chief Aide

John Pellmann
lawmanjhp@aol.com
414-659-0638

Chief Aide

Kurt Kniesel
kurtk77@yahoo.com
262-424-3041

Aide

Dennis Birkley
dennis@amiasset.com
262-894-4210

Aide

Kevin Hart
rsrvrdawg@gmail.com
414-331-4677

Aide

Jacob Harycki
jharycki@gmail.com
414-517-1450

Aide

Paul Graeven
pgraeven2015@gmail.com
414-446-0704

Shriners in Wisconsin

TRUSTEES

Trustee

Jeff Delaney
jeff@customwireind.com
414-418-5021

Trustee

Bob Helback
norwaybob@aol.com
414-416-5671

Trustee

Joe Schoner
mpd110retired@sbcglobal.net
414-416-3847

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

You can contact officers by e-mail or you can contact us trough our contact page:

Contact Us Page