Shriners in Wisconsin

ELECTED DIVAN








Illustrious Potentate

Keith Sargeant





Miwaukee's tripoli shriners potentate

Treasurer

John Bugajski
treasurer@tripolishrinecenter.com

Recorder

Frank Foti
recorder@tripolishrinecenter.com  

Chief Rabban

Bob Capen
bobcapen@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Rabban

Rick Kingstad
kingstad@hotmail.com

High Priest & Prophet

Joseph Brunk
joseph.brunk@gmail.com

Oriental Guide

Brian Graff
graffsgcs@juno.com

Shriners in Wisconsin

APPOINTED DIVAN

Ceremonial Director

Robert Manders
bobmanders1@hotmail.com

1st Ceremonial Director

Matthew Wright
trowel80@hotmail.com

2nd Ceremonial Director

Glen Jones
glenbones@hotmail.com

Marshal

Jack Love
jack-love@att.net

Captain of the Guard

Gerry Arnholt
garnholt3@gmail.com

Outer Guard

Mark Patzke
mpatzke@multiproducts.com

Orator

Neil Laack
spike6770@att.net

Chaplain

Ron Hack
ron532192000@yahoo.com

Chief Aid

Matthew Wright
trowel80@hotmail.com

Shriners in Wisconsin

TRUSTEES

Trustee

Art Karos 
art@arthurkaros.com

Trustee

Jeff Delaney
jeff@customwireind.com

Trustee

Ken Wilcox
lanieken@aol.com

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

You can contact officers by e-mail or you can contact us trough our contact page:

Contact Us Page