Shriners in Wisconsin

ELECTED DIVAN








Illustrious Potentate

Joseph Brunk

potentate@tripolishrinecenter.com

414-526-8216







Chief Rabban

Matt Wright
trowel80@hotmail.com
414-254-5677

Assistant Rabban

Dale Graeven
hdshriner@wi.rr.com
414-852-4838

High Priest & Prophet

Gerry Arnholt
garnholt3@gmail.com
414-460-7548

Oriental Guide

Al Soriano
soapdawg@gmail.com
414-531-3887


Treasurer

Bob Capen
tripolitreasurer@tripolishrinecenter.com
414-491-1728

Recorder

Pete Hennig
recorder@tripolishrinecenter.com
262-689-0837

Shriners in Wisconsin

APPOINTED DIVAN

Ceremonial Director

Bob Manders
bobmanders1@hotmail.com
414-380-3333

1st Ceremonial Master

Jim Burton
burton.j@sbcglobal.net
414-852-7411

2nd Ceremonial Master

Damon Albers
damon713@wi.rr.com
414-531-3887

Marshal

Dustin Herzog
dtherzog@gmail.com
262-442-0381

Captain of the Guard

Pat Jackson
actnjxn21@hotmail.com
414-467-3669

Outer Guard

Mark Norville
minnesotamark@gmail.com
414-460-1290

Orator

Joe Scites
josephscites@yahoo.com
414-281-1905

Chaplain

Ron Hack
jenmat@ameritech.net
414-732-0144

Chief Aide

Rick Loch
rloch86376@aol.com
262-844-5468

Aide

Dick Schmid
richard-schmid@att.net
262-510-9531

Aide

Dave Bevsek
dfbevsek@netscape.net
262-329-0252

Aide

Keith Sargeant
wisarge@yahoo.com
414-881-7060

Aide

Larry Wegner Sr.
l.wegner@sbcglobal.net
262-844-5468

Shriners in Wisconsin

TRUSTEES

Trustee

Mark Pachefsky
pachefsky@charter.net
414-336-6053

Trustee

Arthur E. Karos
art@arthurkaros.com
414-628-8990

Trustee

Jeff Delaney
jeff@customwireind.com

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

You can contact officers by e-mail or you can contact us trough our contact page:

Contact Us Page