Shriners in Wisconsin

ELECTED DIVAN








Illustrious Potentate

Bob Capen

bobcapen@sbcglobal.net
414-235-1279





Chief Rabban

Rick Kingstad
kingstad@sbcglobal.net
414-429-4281

Assistant Rabban

Joe Brunk
Joseph.brunk@gmail.com
414-526-8216

High Priest & Prophet

Matt Wright
trowel80@hotmail.com
414-254-5677

Oriental Guide

Glen Jones
masonbonesws@gmail.com
317-452-2455

Treasurer

John Bugajski
bugajskijohn@gmail.com
414-491-1728

Recorder

Frank Foti
fafsjk@wi.rr.com
414-940-5632

Shriners in Wisconsin

APPOINTED DIVAN

Ceremonial Director

Bob Manders
bobmanders1@hotmail.com
414-380-3333

1st Ceremonial Master

Dale Graeven
HDShriner@wi.rr.com
414-852-4838

2nd Ceremonial Master

Gerry Arnholt
garnholt3@gmail.com
414-460-7548/p>

Marshal

Brian Graff
graffsgcs@juno.com
262-617-7157

Captain of the Guard

Alan Soriano
soriano.alan@gmail.com
414-531-3887

Outer Guard

George Jozwiak
gjozwiak@wi.rr.com
262-378-0535

Orator

Neil Laack
spike6770@att.net
414-801-4538

Chaplain

Ron Hack
jenmat@ameritech.net
414-732-0144

Aide

Larry Wegner
l.wegner@sbcglobal.net
262-844-5468

Aide

Dick Schmid
richard-schmid@att.net
262-510-9531

Shriners in Wisconsin

TRUSTEES

Trustee

Mark Pachefsky
pachefsky@charter.net
414-336-6053

Trustee

Arthur E. Karos
art@arthurkaros.com
414-628-8990

Trustee

Jeff Delaney
jeff@customwireind.com

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

You can contact officers by e-mail or you can contact us trough our contact page:

Contact Us Page